“Did I adequately answer your condescending question?”

love love love love love.

I’m delighted to say I FINALLY bought The Social Network today at Target.  I’m also delighted that I’d actually heard of and seen this year’s Golden Globe winner for Best Picture.  Usually I’ve never heard of most of the movies nominated, but this year was different and made the show much more entertaining to watch.

Now it’s time to force my parents to watch it tonight.  They’re not big on going out and buying or renting movies themselves, but I know they’ll love it; they’d be crazy not to!

(Another plus to this movie…Justin Timberlake.  Once again, the young girl in me is forever in love with him!)

Leave a Reply

