Two can keep a secret if one of them is dead.

Image

Lucy Hale, also known as Aria on “Pretty Little Liars,” a guilty pleasure of mine. I feel a bit like a middle schooler watching it (and reading the books), but it’s just so good. Hale is my favorite on the show and looked flawless at the People’s Choice Awards the other night. She’s beautiful in the first place and I’m pretty much in love with that dress.

This isn’t much for how little I’ve been posting lately. Oh well. Pretty girl, pretty dress. That’s good for now, right?

One thought on “Two can keep a secret if one of them is dead.

  1. Ah! I agree I saw her instagram a pic of her in the dress and showed charle then when I watched fashion police they hated it…stupid!

Leave a Reply

