Happy belated Easter!

I hope everyone had a great Easter! I spent most of the weekend in Stillwater celebrating my friend Tyler’s birthday on Saturday…Stillwater beat me this weekend, that’s for sure. haha I drove home on Sunday to go to the Thunder game, which we won (finally!). After the last not one, not two, but three losses, it was nice to have such a huge lead and huge win! Also got a wonderful Easter basket from my mom, full of goodies and gift cards!

Yum! πŸ™‚

 

I can always use gas and Starbucks. Who can’t?

I hope everyone else had a great Easter as well!

P.S. I’m so proud of myself for keeping up with my photo challenge! Wooo, go me! I love Instagram, I love taking pictures and I like that the challenge keeps me better updating this thing. So all in all, I’ve enjoyed doing it. Yay!

Leave a Reply

