Real World Portland: New Chick, Little D****

Enter the new roommate…

 

 

“Hurricane” Nia. Dare I say…I like her. For now, that is. I’ve seen nothing but craziness on the trailers, but she seems to be smart, independent and confident, and I like that. The fact that she’s a self-proclaimed liar is a bit unsettling; I don’t know what to believe out of her mouth. Is she really a thumb sucker? Haha. I think it was very brave of her to share her story and I think she’s turned something very negative into something positive by making her a stronger woman. I think the more we get to know her, the more we might dislike her ha, but we shall see!

I really like Nia and Jordan’s dynamic. She puts him in his place and I think she is absolutely correct when she says the girls are too sensitive about him. Yes, he’s an asshole. So give him a taste of his own medicine. He obviously likes it! I was completely confused by the whole Marlon/Nia flirtation that then led to Nia offering Jordan a blow job. Wait, what?! I’d seen the clip of the BJ fiasco online and throughout the episode I was so confused as to how that was going to happen. It seemed to me Nia might be trying to prove her small dick theory (Jordan is an asshole because he has a small dick), but I was so confused by the entire situation. And so was poor Marlon. I felt for him. Joking or not, it was not cool of her to flirt with Marlon alllll night and then get down with Jordan.

Superficial girl moment: WHY DOES ANASTASIA WEAR SO MUCH MAKEUP? In her interviews with less makeup, she looks so much better. SO SO SO much better. That bright ass lipstick and raccoon eye makeup is NOT CUTE.

Short recap, but the gist of this week was Nia moving in and offering a BJ in front of the whole house…weird. What did you think of this week’s episode? Do you love or hate Nia, or somewhere in between? Why do you think she offered what she did to Jordan? Do you think she genuinely likes Marlon?

 

Leave a Reply

