My apologies.

Yikes. I haven’t written in way too long. I’m still on the job hunt and will try my best to keep up with this! Writing is what got me originally interested in journalism and communications, and it’s something I want to keep doing personally if not professionally.

Since my last entry, I’ve completed my internship at Schnake Turnbo Frank and have since started looking for a full-time job in Oklahoma City. I greatly enjoyed my time at Schnake and met some great people who I know will help me with my future in whatever way they can. It was a rewarding experience and I learned a lot. I can’t wait to use what I learned in a full-time job…now I just need to find one! Ha. I’m definitely living in the post-college job search struggle, spending my time waiting tables and scouring my hometown for job openings. But enough pity talk. I’ll write more this week on something more interesting and optimistic! Ha, stay tuned! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

